Review
(19)
Reviewed by IxAm Teezy
09 Aug, 2018

Everything I could’ve asked for. It has a nice feel and I would recommend anybody interested in getting a grill to hit up Mia.

Reviewed by Larry
08 Aug, 2018

Shipped on time great fit

Reviewed by Keke Wallace
04 Aug, 2018

Will be ordering more grillz from you guys

Reviewed by Cade00
02 Aug, 2018

Communication was great. Also didn’t take long at all maybe a week and half everything was complete! They fit perfect and are exactly what I asked for!! Ordering again soon!

Reviewed by charlie
01 Aug, 2018

I have not got it yet but I do like the picture of it today I the first of August hopefully it will be here soon and then I can realy tell you if i like so I\'ll get back to you in a few days

Reviewed by Lobo Blanko
29 Jul, 2018

GrillzbyMia has the best customer service. All throughout the order there was communication and understanding. She listened to my exact custom made needs and came thru each time. Will continue to do business and recommend to any one looking to grill up.

Reviewed by dos
25 Jul, 2018

Fast turnaround and fits perfectly! Thank u

Reviewed by Rachel
23 Jul, 2018

It fit perfectly. My biggest concern was wether it would fit me or not. Luckily, Mia sent two mold for the top and bottom, so if you mess up one you always have the second one to use.

It feels really comfortable in my mouth. The grill also looks very high quality and the diamond dust sparkles like real diamonds.

Customer service was amazing. I would get a response

Reviewed by David jerez Sánchez
17 Jul, 2018

Fast delivery. It fits perfectly. I will definitely make more orders with Mia. Perfect communication with them at all times. Thanks for everything

Reviewed by David jerez Sánchez
17 Jul, 2018

Fantastic. They fit perfectly. exactly like the ones in the photo. Great professionals